Welcome to Resurgam Lodge #31, A.F. & A.M., Mitchell, SD, USA. Our webpage and comments have been essentially silent for some time due to lack of opportunity to update and manage things. Some news from June is appropriate and timely. All of the 2023-2024 officers for the ensuing Masonic Year were installed on Saturday, June 24, 2023. Congratulations to the following officers, elected and appointed:

Worshipful Master – Jose Arreola

Senior Warden – Tye Harris

Junior Warden – Dustin Knutson

Secretary – Brandon Manchester

Treasurer – Matt Buenzow, PM

Senior Deacon – Nick Huber

Junior Deacon – David Sweigart, PM

Senior Steward – Dean Hanson

Junior Steward – Josh Schwingler

Chaplain – Jeffrey D. Larson, PM

Marshall – Troy Magnuson, PM

Tyler – Mike Deakins, PM

Education Officer – Josh Schwingler

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *